Lindstrom & Christabelle / Real Life Is No Cool
Album: Real Life Is No Cool   Collection:General
Artist:Lindstrom & Christabelle   Added:May 2010
Label:Smalltown Supersound  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2010-06-27 Pull Date: 2010-08-29
Week Ending: Aug 29 Aug 22 Aug 15 Aug 8 Aug 1 Jul 25 Jul 18 Jul 11
Airplays: 4 4 3 2 4 7 9 5

Recent Airplay
1. May 15, 2013: Pumping Iron
4. Mar 01, 2011: spackle
Let It Happen
2. Mar 15, 2013: FOLKTRONICA
Never Say Never
5. Dec 28, 2010: The Musical Mystery Box o'Fun (Best of 2010-Part 2)
Let It Happen
3. Feb 16, 2013: Flipping Through Time
6. Dec 17, 2010: sex & murder
So Much Fun

Album Review
Reviewed 2010-06-24
1- swankiest sex disco song i've ever heard i've heard about having sex for a long time. menacing bass and waves. ends with a change of beat, if you're a dance dj fade this song about 2 min before it ends or use the bonus beat.
2- wump wukka wippa wukka wump sex discoslow sexy lovesick music to make babies to/ porn disco.
3 -technopopdsico
4- supershufflyhypetextureffluled. vague reference to donna summer, novacane, KOIT and killing yourself through the disco lifestyle.
5- i just came on the transmitter. !@@@@wow! this albums wouldnt exist if this track wasnlt released a few years ago
6- giorgio moroder / egyptian lover 80s synth robo beat worship w/ fake michael jackson horns
7- bleepy blood disco oddyssey
8- late nite tiggy twarbly warbly melted treble lazersynth genius w/ out of space guitar solo. start stop breakdowns. i thinks its about cheating too.
9-shuffly backwardsloops fatbass carnival that reprises the entire album. experimental djs take note
10- epic slow w0w. jam clsoer with the greatest disco guitar solo

Track Listing
1. Looking For What   6. Baby Can't Stop
2. Lovesick   7. Let's Practise
3. Let It Happen   8. So Much Fun
4. Keep It Up   9. Never Say Never
5. Music In My Mind   10. High & Low