Carrasco, Joe "King" And The Crowns / Bordertown
Album: Bordertown   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Carrasco, Joe "King" And The Crowns   Added:Jun 2010
Label:Big Beat Records/Globesty  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 31, 2011: Buford J. Sharkley's Nonpotent Potables
Hola Coca Cola

Track Listing
1. Escondido   7. Walk It Like You Talk It
2. Hola Coca Cola   8. Current Events (Are Making Me Tense)
3. Who Buy The Guns?   9. Cucaracha Taco
4. Are You Amigo?   10. Baby Let's Go To Mexico
5. Put Me In Jail   11. Vamos A Bailar
6. Mr. Bogota   12. Tamale Baby