Various Artists / Ace Story Vol. 1, The
Album: Ace Story Vol. 1, The   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Mar 2011
Label:Ace Records Ltd  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 26, 2019: blues with a feelin
Sea Cruise
3. Jan 04, 2016: Everything A to Z week 24
Rockin' Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu
2. Jul 25, 2016: Everything A to Z week 51
Morgus The Magnificent

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Frankie Ford Sea Cruise
2. Earl King Everybody's Carried Away
3. Frankie Lee Sims Hey Little Girl
4. Huey Smith And The Clowns Rockin' Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu
5. Supremes, The Just For You And I
6. Joe Tex You Little Baby Face Thing
7. Joe & Ann Gee Baby
8. Phaetons, The I Love My Baby
9. Mac Rebennack Storm Warning
10. Jimmy Clanton & His Rockets Just A Dream
11. Alvin "Red" Tyler The Peanut Vendor
12. Hershel Almond Let's Get It On
13. Bobby Marchan Quit My Job
14. Morgus And The Ghouls Morgus The Magnificent
15. Frankie Lee Sims I Warned You Baby
16. Roland Stone Just A Moment
17. Huey Smith & His Clowns Pop-Eye
18. Frankie Ford Alimony
19. Chuck Carbo & His Band Lover Of Love
20. Harry Lee Everytime I See You
21. Calvin Spears Come On Home
22. Frankie Ford What's Going On
23. Jimmy Clanton Another Sleepless Night
24. Huey Smith And His Clowns Rockin' Pneumonia & The Boogie Woogie Flu