Errors / Come Down With Me
Album: Come Down With Me   Collection:General
Artist:Errors   Added:May 2011
Label:(No Label Information)  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2011-06-26 Pull Date: 2011-08-28
Week Ending: Aug 28 Aug 7 Jul 31 Jul 17 Jul 10 Jul 3
Airplays: 1 1 1 1 2 2

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 16, 2013: Music Casserole
4. Jul 27, 2011: Not That Simple
Bridge Or Cloud?
2. Aug 21, 2011: lost and found
5. Jul 12, 2011: feelin' the music
Bridge Or Cloud?
3. Aug 03, 2011: Not That Simple
6. Jul 06, 2011: Not That Simple
A Rumour In Africa

Album Review
Reviewed 2011-06-21
Electronic sounds, fuzzy, bouncy, wavering madness. Imitations of real sounds (sometimes) like wind chimes, trains, and space. Reminds me of LCD Soundsystem. All the songs are great but if you need ideas on which songs to start out with, check out 1, 2, 3, and 9. FCC clean

**1. (5:13) Bridge Or Cloud- Crackly, fuzzy beginning with wavering bass line, shimmering tune comes in. Set beat comes in at 1:50. Very intro-y type song
**2. (4:05) A Rumour in Africa- Wavering strings fade in. Stiff electric guitar strumming with background strings. Electronic middle section. Upbeat
**3. (3:47) Supertribe- sliding electronic strings with woman speaking French (I think) in the background. Buzzy tune comes in, later taken by a more bouncy tune. Upbeat
4. (3:47) Antipode- slow sad intro. Beat comes in at 1:20 with a dark bass and fuzzy tune
5. (3:39) The Erskine Bridge- wind chimes with a wavering note subtle crescendo. Train whistle-type sound that wavers up and down at end
6. (3:02) Sorry About the Mess- Chill beat with wavering intro tune. Background strings with mellow tune. Bells and electric guitar
7. (4:26) Germany- ringing, bouncing keyboard with fuzzy accompaniment. Upbeat bass comes in that helps pick up the tempo
8. (3:39) Jolomo- descending star-like sounds with upbeat bass. Makes me think of space. Electric guitars take over tune. Ends with bouncy, echo-y sounds
**9. (3:05) The Black Tent- Sad, ringing arpeggios with space-y accompaniment
10. (5:51) Beards- starts with upbeat drums, ringing bells join in later. Repetitive guitar riff in the middle, the tempo slowing down. Dies down and then starts over again

Track Listing
1. Bridge Or Cloud?   6. Sorry About The Mess
2. A Rumour In Africa   7. Germany
3. Supertribe   8. Jolomo
4. Antipode   9. The Black Tent
5. The Erskine Bridge   10. Beards