Klein, Robert / New Teeth
Album:New Teeth Collection:Comedy 12"
Artist:Klein, Robert Added:Jun 2011

Recent Airplay
1.Feb 12, 2022:Everything
D) Mobutaba
2.Oct 14, 2019:Everything 151
B) On The Bayou-The Bayou Song

Track Listing
1.At The Dentist (Short Version) 11.D) Mobutaba
2.At The Dentist (Complete Version) 12.Animals All
3.Mother Isn't Always Right 13.Illusions
4.Five Clean Words You Can Say Anywhere 14.Fear Is The Greatest Salesman
5.Science Marches On 15.Young People's Guide To The Orchestra
6.On Campus (Air Force Academy) 16.Stranger In A Strange Land
7.The Commercials 17.Odd Jobs
8.A) Continental Steel 18.Actors' Strike
9.B) On The Bayou-The Bayou Song 19.Scary Story-Nebs' Tune
10.C) Ferrill Cynch 20.Babe Ruth Story