Share Playlist:
Wed Aug 23, 2006 noon - 3pm 
Patitucci, JohnKingston BluesOn the Corner / GRP
Carlos Del JuncoSkatoon
Blues Mongrel / Northern Blues Music
Charlie MusselwhiteNoContinental Drifter / Pointblank
Charley MusselwhiteBag Gloom BrewsStone Blues / Vanguard Records
Carlos Del JuncoBlues Mongrel
Blues Mongrel / Northern Blues Music
Vaughan, Stevie Ray & Double TPride and JoyBlues Masters, Volume 9 / Rhino Records
George Thorogood & the DestroOne Bourbon, One Scotch, OneBlues Masters, Volume 9 / Rhino Records
Duke RobillardThis Dream
Guitar Groove-A Rama / Stony Plain Records
Toure, Ali FarkaN'jarou
Savane / Nonesuch
Duke RobillardBlues A Rama
Guitar Groove-A Rama / Stony Plain Records
Jimmy ReedBright Lights, Big CityUpside the Wall / Dove Audio
Ian SiegalSugar Rush
Meat & Potatoes / Nugene Records
Nick MossIt's Good In Your Neighborhood
Live At Chan's / Blue Bella Records
Lil' Ed & The Blues ImperialsLeaving Here
Rattleshake / Alligator
Super ChikanGround Zero
Chikan Supe / Knock Down South Records
Katherine DavisRock This House
Rock This House-Live / The Sirens
Barton, Lou AnnShake Your HipsRead My Lips / Antone's Records
The Cash Box KingsNew Boogie Woogie Baby
Royal Treatment, The / Blue Midnight Records
The Fremonts Featuring Mighty Joe MilsapDogged By Women
Mighty Crazy / Wooden Monkey Music
Hooker, John Lee Jr.You Blew It Baby
Cold As Ice / Telarc
Junior WellsLittle By Little
An Introduction To Junior Wells / Fuel 2000
Buddy Guy & Jr. WellsBoogie ChillenAlone & Acoustic / Alligator
Buddy GuyDamn Right, I've Got the BluBuddy's Baddest: the Best of / Silvertone Records Us
Buddy GuyLet Me Love You BabyLive! the Real Deal / Silvertone Records Us
Cocker, JoeLawdy Miss ClawdyJoe Cocker / A&M
Buddy GuyBaby Please Don't Leave Me
Sweet Tea / Silvertone Records Us
Little AxeDown to the ValleyHard Grind / Fat Possum Records
King, Chris ThomasWelcome to Da JungleDirty South Hip Hop Blues / 21ST. Century Blues
Otis SpannBlues for Martin Luther KingBox of the Blues / Rounder Records
the WhoEyesight to the BlindTommy / Mca Records
Neil YoungLet's Impeach The PresidentLiving With War / Reprise Records (Modern)
Mary YoungbloodReach For The Sky
Dance With The Wind / Silver Wave Records