Share Playlist:
Mon Nov 19, 2001 9am - noon 
Village CallersHectorBrotherhood /
Robert WalterMy BabeThere Goes the Neighborhood /
Ruby JohnsonWon't Be Long
I'll Run Your Hurt Away /
Eugene McdanielsHeadless HeroesHeadless Heroes of the Apocoly /
Marvin GayeInner City BluesBest Of..., the /
James BrownIt's a Man's Man's WorldLive at the Apollo Volume 2 /
Johnny HeartsmanBesame Mucho Part 2Bay Area Blues Blaster /
Guitar ShortyLoosen UpI Go Wild! /
the SatellitersSuper StuffSexplosive! /
BeulahGood Man Is Easy to Kill, aCoast Is Never Clear /
Cut ChemistBunky's PickBunky's Pick /
The Whitfield BrothersChokin'Soul Fire 10" Super Single /
Walter WashingtonMary JaneEddie Bo's Funky Funky New Orleans /
The New MastersoundsNervousKeb Darge Presents the New Mastersounds /
Mel BrownBig Foot Country GirlBig Foot Country Girl /
Lyn CollinsFly Me to the MoonThink (about it) /
Galt MacDermotRipped Open By Metal ExplosionsLive in Nashville April 8, 2000 /
The WinstonsAmen Brother12" Single /
Jean-Jaques PerreyEVA12" Single /
Eddie Harris and Les McCann with AmoaHyjorlerSoul to Soul /
Sharon Jones and the Dap-KingsGot a Thing on my Mind7" Single /
Lee Fields and the Dap-KingsGive Me a Chance7" Single /
Village CallersEvil Ways7" Single /
the InterpretationsSnap-OutSoul Affection /
Beny MoreOriginalBabarabatiri /
Tito PuenteTi Mon Bo (part 1)7" Single /
The Fabulous Soul InvestigatorsHot Pants on Fire7" Single /
The Soul InvestigatorsChicken (ain't nothin but a bird) part 17" Single /
Calypso King & the Soul InvessInvestigator GrooveSoul Strike /
Sugarman ThreeFunky Moon7" Single /
Sugarman ThreeDirty Red7" Single /
Sugarman 3So Long Donkey
Soul Donkey /
WQLJNothin' Doin' But Waitin' on Leon7" Single /
Redd Foxx BBQDon Ho7" Single /
Noonday Undergroundthe Light Brigade7" Single /
Nick Rossi SetMonkeyshines7" Single /
Bill CosbyYes, Yes, YesBill Cosby is not Himself These Days; Rat On, Rat On, Rat On /
The Soul SevenSouth Side Funk (part 1)7" Single /
Bill CosbyI Luv Myself Better Than I Luv MyselfBill Cosby is not Himself These Days: Rat On, Rat On, Rat On /