Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
Sat Aug 06, 2011 9am - noon 
Washboard Bill/Mickey Bake/King CurtisIn The MorningHonky Tonk / Ace Records Ltd
Rosco GordonMemphis TennesseeMemphis Tennessee / Stony Plain Records
Joe Hill LouisBoogie in the ParkSun the Blues Years / Charly Records Ltd.
Howlin' WolfMy Troubles and MeSun Blues Years / Charly Records Ltd.
Houston StokesBlue and LonesomeSun Blues Years / Charly Records Ltd.
Walter HortonWest Winds Are BlowingSun Blues Years / Charly Records Ltd.
Johnnie TaylorI've Got to Love Somebody'sLifetime / Stax Records
jimmy reedi ain't got youblow brother blow / charly r&b
Sunnyland SlimWorried About My BabyMeat & Gravy From Bea & Baby / Sanctuary Records
Pro McclamCinemascope BabyVery Best of Vee Jay 1 / Collectables Records
Camillie HowardBusiness WomanVery Best of Vee Jay 2 / Collectables Records
Arlean BrownI Love My ManMeat & Gravy From Bea & Baby / Sanctuary Records
Williamson, Sonny BoyDesperado WomanStop Breaking Down / Indigo Records
Jimmy MccracklinToo Late to ChangeWest Coast Guitar / El Segundo
Sly WilliamsI Blieve in a WomanWest Coast Guitar / El Segundo
Jesse MaeDon't Freeze on MeDon't Freeze on Me / El Segundo
Sly WilliamsBoot HillWest Coast Guitar / El Segundo
Sugar Pie DisantoUse What You GotDon't Freeze on Me / El Segundo
George SmithThe Blues Is My RootsWest Coast Down Home H / El Segundo
Ivan AppelrouthThe Uptown Down GrooveBlue And Instrumental / Eller Soul Records
Mikey Jr.What Have I DoneIt Ain't Hard To Tell / 8th Train Records
Nathan JamesMy Last NerveI Don't Know It / Sacred Cat Recordings
J.P. SoarsLost It AllMore Bees With Honey / Self Release
Wayne, Kenny "Blues Boss"Don't PretendAn Old Rock On A Roll / Stony Plain Records
Demetria TaylorBad GirlBad Girl / Delmark Records
John PrimerChicago BoundChicago Blues A Living History / Raisin' Music
John PrimerChicago BoundChicago Blues A Living History / Raisin' Music
Mikey Jr.Hawaiian EyeIt Ain't Hard To Tell / 8th Train Records
Earl ThomasShe Fooled MeIntroducing The Ambassadors / Self Release
Harmonica ShawWho's The FoolLive At The Cove / Electro-Fi
The Mighty Mojo ProphetsTravelin' 'manMighty Mojo Prophets, The / Rip Cat Records
Ron HackerYou Gotta MoveFilthy Animal / Self Release
Monkey JunkThe MarrinatorTo Behold / Stony Plain Records
Johnny SansoneWheres Your HeartLord Is Waiting And The Devil Is Too, The / Shortstack Records
OmarCome On Pretty BabyBlues Bag / Loophole Entertainment
Grady ChampionMy Rooster Is KingDreamin' / Gsm Music Group
Rod PiazzaConfessin' 'the BluesAlmighty Dollar / Delta Groove Music, Inc.
Smith, George HarmonicaCrazy 'bout You BabyTeardrops Are Falling / Electro-Fi
jr. parkersweet home chicagodriving wheel / mca
J.J. MaloneDanger ZoneAll Night Long They / Specialty
Williamson, Sonny BoyMy Younger DaysReal Folk Blues, The / Mca Records
little walterup the lineconfessin' the blues / chess
lazy lesteri hear you knockin'i'm a lover not a fighter / ace
jr. wellshow many more yearssings live at the golden bear / mercury
james cottoncotton crop bluesmore harmonica classics / rhino