Zookeeper Online

Find It!
Classic Search
Recent Reviews
DJ Zone!
Playlists by Date
Airplay Charts
Submit Music
 On The Road with Anthony Arya (rebroadcast from Aug 3, 2021) with Anthony Jade
Mon May 02, 2022 5pm - 6pm 

Rebroadcast of an episode originally aired on August 3, 2021.

05:00 pmRick SpringfieldJessie's GirlWorking Class Dog / Rca Records (Modern)
05:05 pmRolling StonesFar Away EyesSome Girls / Rolling Stones Records
05:10 pmKaleo All the Pretty GirlsA/B / Elektra Records

05:16 pmBob DylanGirl From The North CountryFreewheelin' Bob Dylan, The / Columbia Records
05:20 pmAnthony AryaWhat Do You SayGoing To California / Self Release
05:24 pmCyndi LauperGirls Just Wanna Have Fun
She's So Unusual / Portrait Records
05:28 pmVan MorrisonBrown Eyed GirlBlowin' Your Mind / Bang Records
05:32 pmBilly JoelUptown GirlAn Innocent Man / Columbia Records
05:36 pmGwen StefaniHollaback GirlLove. Angel. Music. Baby. / Interscope Records

05:41 pmQueenFat Bottomed GirlsJazz / Elektra/Asylum
05:45 pmYoung, Neil & Crazy HorseCinnamon GirlEverybody Knows This Is Nowhere / Reprise Records
05:49 pmAc/DcGirls To RhythmHighway To Hell / Atlantic Records
05:53 pmThe Beach BoysCalifornia GirlsSummer Days (And Summer Nights!!) / Capitola Records