Comet Gain / Howl Of The Lonely Crowd
Album: Howl Of The Lonely Crowd   Collection:General
Artist:Comet Gain   Added:Mar 2012
Label:Fortuna Pop!  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 13, 2015: In The Year One Thousand, Eight Thousand [W1501]
Working Circle Explosive!
2. Feb 21, 2013: Sunflower Sutra: Sleep and Dreams
The Weekend Dreams

Track Listing
1. Clang Of The Concrete Swans   7. Herbert Huncke Pt 2
2. The Weekend Dreams   8. After Midnight, After Its All Gone Wrong
3. An Arcade From The Warm Rain That Falls   9. A Memorial For Nobody I Know
4. She Had Daydreams   10. Ballad For Frankie Machine
5. Yoona Baines   11. Some Of Us Dont Want To Be Saved
6. Working Circle Explosive!   12. Thee Ecstatic Library
  13. In A Lonely Place