Various Artists / Juke Joint Blues 2 "A"
Album: Juke Joint Blues 2 "A"   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 2012
Label:Jsp Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 24, 2024: Music Casserole
Lonesome Bedroom Blues
4. Jun 13, 2013: Catharsis
Crazy With The Blues
2. Sep 12, 2015: blues with a feelin
Mercury Blues
5. Apr 24, 2013: Finger Licking Good
Horse Shoe Boogie
3. Apr 18, 2014: The Songsmith Show
Model T Boogie, Bad Credit

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Lee Brown Horse Shoe Boogie
2. Jerry Mccain Bad Credit
3. Cleo Harves Crazy With The Blues
4. Papa Light Lightfoot P.L. Blues
5. Louis Campbell Gotta Have You Baby
6. Sammy Myers My Love Is Here To Stay
7. Mr Honey Build A Cave
8. Andrew Thomas Chicago Blues
9. K.C. Douglas Mercury Blues
10. Haskell Sadler Gone For Good
11. Boogie Bill Webb I Ain't For It
12. James Tisdom Model T Boogie
13. Big Chenier Let Me Hold Your Hand
14. King Davis Waggin' Your Tail
15. Sonny Boy Johnson I'm Drinkin' My Last Drink
16. Sidney Maiden Eclipse Of The Sun
17. J.D. Edwards Playboy Blues
18. Left Hand Charlie Miss My Lagnion
19. Country Jim Old River Blues
20. Lewis Campbell Don't Want Anyone Hangin' Around
21. Buddy Lewis Lonesome Bedroom Blues
22. Slim Green Tricky Woman Blues
23. Lee Brown Ruby Moore Blues
24. Pete Mckinley Maen Black Snake
25. Ernest Mcclay Night Working Woman
26. Jerry Perkins P 38 Stomp
27. Hot Rod Happy Worried Blues