Various Artists / Yearbook Vol 1
Album: Yearbook Vol 1   Collection:Jazz
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Rastascan Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 05, 2010: Memory Select
2. Aug 31, 2001: Umami Jazz Program
Fan Mail From Some Flounder

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Kaiser, Henry Fan Mail From Some Flounder
2. Trigger Far From Fugin'
3. Dave Hatt Dime Study #2
4. Mckean, Randy Quilt
5. Gresham-Lancaster, Scot (Raw) Machine with Meat
6. King, Bil The Reverend's Retort
7. Bendian, Greg Crosshatching
8. Haire, Doug Sonic Desert
9. Custer, Beth Blue Bed Pan
10. Bischoff, John The Industrial Revolution
11. Plonsey, Dan The Idiotic Repetition of Id
12. Splatter Trio, the A Greater-Than-Ordinary
13. Benson, Steve I Was An Absent Alien
14. Mobius Operandi Desert