Various Artists / Dumb Rock...The Hollywood Tape
Album: Dumb Rock...The Hollywood Tape   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 03, 2005: Bloodstains Across Atherton
How to Have a Good Time

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Iron Prostate Nice Tan
2. Functional Idiots Fagmetal
3. Sea Monkeys How to Have a Good Time
4. Hall, John S & Jim Fourniadia L.A.
5. Fly Ashtray Screen
6. Fast Lane Black Limosine
7. Acidental Potato Chip San Francisco
8. Dogbowl California Is My Ex Wife
9. Youth Gone Mad Take My Car and Drive
10. Rats of Unusual Size L.A. Woman