Various Artists / Attack of the Killer B's
Album: Attack of the Killer B's   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Warner Brothers (Modern)  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 06, 2016: Everything A to Z Week 46
Shock Den Affen
2. Feb 15, 2007: 1982 Retrospective (w/ 1981 Reprise)
Always Unknowing

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Marshall Crenshaw You're My Favorite Waste of
2. Pretenders In the Sticks
3. Blasters, the What Will Lucy Do?
4. Ramones Babysitter
5. John Hiat Take Time to Know Her
6. Roxy Music Always Unknowing
7. Peter Gabriel Shock Den Affen
8. Time, the Grace
9. Talking Heads Love Goes to a Building on F
10. Gang of Four Producer
11. T-Bone Burnett Amnesia and Jealousy (Oh Lan
12. Laurie Anderson Walk the Dog