Various Artists / Sliver (Music From Motion Pict
Album: Sliver (Music From Motion Pict   Collection:Soundtrack
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Virgin Records/Ace  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 28, 2022: The Great British Breakfast
Penthouse and Pavement

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Ub 40 Can't Help Falling in Love
2. Enigma Carly's Song
3. Fluke Slid
4. Massive Attack Unfinished Symphathy
5. Lords of Acid The Most Wonderful Girl
6. Shaggy Oh Carolina
7. Neneh Cherry Move with Me
8. Aftershock Slave to the Vibe
9. Heaven 17 Penthouse and Pavement
10. Young Gods, the Skinflowers
11. Verve Star Sail
12. Bigod 20 Wild at Heart
13. Enigma Carly's Loneliness