Various Artists / Black Top Blues-A-Rama Vol. 3
Album: Black Top Blues-A-Rama Vol. 3   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Black Top  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 10, 2018: blues with a feelin
You Did Me Wrong, When There's no Way Out, Don't Want to Woman, Next Time You See Me, Theme Song and Introduction

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Davis, James "Thunderbird" Theme Song and Introduction
2. Davis, James "Thunderbird" Next Time You See Me
3. Davis, James "Thunderbird" Your Turn to Cry
4. Davis, James "Thunderbird" Don't Want to Woman
5. Davis, James "Thunderbird" When There's no Way Out
6. Davis, James "Thunderbird" You Did Me Wrong
7. Levy, Ron Introduction
8. Levy, Ron Organ-Ism
9. Levy, Ron Tee-Na-Nee-Na-Nu
10. Radcliff, Bobby Introduction
11. Radcliff, Bobby Bonehead
12. Radcliff, Bobby Sex Machine
13. Radcliff, Bobby Bad Luck
14. Radcliff, Bobby Night Train