Tucker, Dara / Sun Season, The
Album:Sun Season, The Collection:Jazz
Artist:Tucker, Dara Added:Aug 2014
Label:Watchman Music 

Recent Airplay
1.Sep 07, 2015:Breakaway Bluff
Beautiful Sun

Track Listing
1.Time Is On Our Side 7.Giants
2.Sometimes Love 8.Waiting For The Sun
3.See It Always 9.Sun, See Through Me
4.Naive 10.Over The Rainbow
5.Beautiful Sun 11.The Sun Suite (See You In The Sun)
6.The Morning Sun 12.The Nearness Of You