Various Artists / Indie Top 20 Volume V: Spirit Of Independents
Album: Indie Top 20 Volume V: Spirit Of Independents   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 2015
Label:Beechwood Music  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 16, 2023: Virtually Happy
4. Mar 20, 2016: Breakaway Bluff: The Best of the Last
Def Con One
2. Feb 07, 2017: Magnetized Toner
Bringing Up Baby
5. Nov 13, 2015: In The Year One Thousand, Eight Thousand [FQ157]
Bringing Up Baby
3. Nov 22, 2016: Magnetized Toner
Bringing Up Baby

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Robert Lloyd And The New Four Seasons Something Nice
2. Wire Silk Skin Paws
3. New Order Dreams Never End
4. King Blank Blind Box
5. Quireboys Mayfair
6. Danielle Dax Cat-House
7. Joy Division She's Lost Control
8. Loop Collision
9. Christian Death Church Of No Return
10. Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds The Mercy Seat
11. Pop Will Eat Itself Def Con One
12. Shamen, The Jesus Loves Amerika
13. Wolfhounds Son Of Nothing
14. Sea Urchins, The Solace
15. Vaselines, The Dying For It
16. Darling Buds, The Shame On You
17. Talulah Gosh Bringing Up Baby
18. Sugarcubes, The Deus
19. Another Sunny Day I'm In Love With A Girl Who Doesn't Know I Exist
20. Swans Love Will Tear Us Apart [Black Version]