Various Artists / Excel Blues Story, The
Album: Excel Blues Story, The   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 2015
Label:One Day Music  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 13, 2023: soul street
I'm A Mojo Man
4. Aug 27, 2016: blues with a feelin'
Congo Mambo, I'm A Mojo Man, My Little Angel Chile, Too Close Blues
2. Jun 29, 2019: blues with a feelin'
Hoo Doo Blues, Patrol Blues, I'm A Mojo Man, Congo Mambo
5. Feb 15, 2016: Everything A to Z week 30
Frisco, Congo Mambo
3. Mar 02, 2019: blues with a mardi gras feelin'
Too Close Blues

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Lightnin Slim I'm A Rollin' Stone
2. Slim Harpo Buzz Me Babe
3. Roscoe Shelton Let Me Believe In You
4. Louis Brooks & His Hi-Toppers Bus Station Blues
5. Silas Hogan Trouble At Home
6. Kid King's Combo Chocolate Sundae
7. Lightnin Slim Hoo Doo Blues
8. Lonesome Sundown Leave My Money Alone
9. Arthur Gunter Baby Can't You See
10. Guitar Gable Congo Mambo
11. Earl Gaines Baby, Baby Whats Wrong
12. Roscoe Shelton Miss You
13. Lightnin Slim Mind Your Own Business
14. Arthur Gunter You're Always On My Mind
15. Kid Kings Combo Greasy Feet
16. Lightnin Slim Too Close Blues
17. Slim Harpo Don't Start Cry In' Now
18. Lonesome Sundown I'm A Mojo Man
19. Slim Harpo Late Last Night
20. Lazy Lester Patrol Blues
21. Arthur Gunter My Heart's Always Lonesome
22. Lightnin Slim It's Mighty Crazy
23. Good Rocking' Sam Now Listen Baby
24. Roscoe Shelton Please Think It Over
25. Earl Gaines Can't Keep From Cryin'
26. Slim Harpo Rainin' In My Heart
27. Lonesome Sundown Lost Without Love
28. Louis Brooks & His Hi-Toppers Frisco
29. Lightnin Slim Love Me Mama
30. Larry Birdsong Pleadin' For Love
31. Silas Hogan You're Too Late Baby
32. Lightnin Slim My Little Angel Chile
33. Louis Brooks & His Hi-Toppers Chicken Shuffle
34. Guitar Gable Life Problem
35. Lightnin Slim You're Old Enough To Understand
36. Robert Garrett Quit My Drink In'