Various Artists / Creole Kings of New Orleans V2
Album: Creole Kings of New Orleans V2   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Fantasy / Landmark / Mileston  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 17, 2022: blues with a feelin
Oooh-Whee Baby
4. Mar 17, 2018: blues with a feelin'
That Girl I Married, Oooh-Wow, Good Golly Miss Molly
2. Mar 02, 2019: blues with a mardi gras feelin'
Looka' no Hair, Look What You're Doing to Me, Cry Pretty Baby
5. Feb 06, 2016: blues wit a mardi gras feelin'
3. Feb 23, 2019: blues with a gulf coast feelin'
Eating and Sleeping
6. Mar 01, 2014: blues with a feelin
Squeeze Box Boogie, All Around the World, Oooh-Wow, Bouncin' the Boogie

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Royal Kings, the Bouncin' the Boogie
2. Little Mr. Midnight W/ the Paul Gayten Band Got a Brand New Baby
3. Little Mr. Midnight W/ the Paul Gayten Band 4 O'clock Blues
4. Lloyd Price Restless Heart
5. Lloyd Price Ain't It a Shame
6. Willie Johnson Say Baby
7. Willie Johnson That Night
8. Earl King Eating and Sleeping
9. Lloyd Lambert Band Heavy Sugar
10. Guitar Slim Think It Over
11. Ernest Kador So Glad You're Mine
12. Big Boy Myles & Sha-Weez That Girl I Married
13. Clifton Chenier Squeeze Box Boogie
14. Bumps Blackweel Good Golly Miss Molly
15. Roy Montrell Oooh-Wow
16. Edgar Blanchard Stepping High
17. Li'l Millet All Around the World
18. Art Neville Oooh-Whee Baby
19. Larry Williams Just Because
20. Professor Longhair Cry Pretty Baby
21. Professor Longhair Look What You're Doing to Me
22. Professor Longhair Misery
23. Professor Longhair Looka' no Hair
24. Monitors, the Rock & Roll Fever
25. Jerry Byrne Carry on