Peterson, Lucky / I'm Ready
Album: I'm Ready   Collection:Blues
Artist:Peterson, Lucky   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Verve Forecast  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 13, 2014: blues with a feelin'
Don't Cloud Up on Me

Track Listing
1. I'm Ready   7. Tribute to the King
2. It Ain't Right   8. On the Sea of Love
3. You Shook Me   9. Nothing but Smoke
4. Junk Yard   10. Spankin' Leroy
5. Who's Been Talkin'?   11. Don't Cloud Up on Me
6. I Lost Faith Last Night   12. Precious Lord Take My Hand