Washington, Dinah / September In The Rain / Unforgetable
Album: September In The Rain / Unforgetable   Collection:Blues
Artist:Washington, Dinah   Added:Apr 2019
Label:The Intense Media  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 31, 2022: Music Casserole
September In The Rain

Track Listing
1. September In The Rain   13. This Bitter Earth
2. Without A Song   14. I Understand
3. This Heart Of Mine   15. This Love Of Mine
4. As Long As I Am In Your Arms   16. Alone
5. With A Song In My Heart   17. Somewhare Along The Line
6. Softly   18. The Song Has Ended
7. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me   19. Everybody Loves Somebody
8. I Was Telling Him About You   20. Ask A Woman Who Knows
9. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm   21. A Man Only Does
10. I'll Never Kiss You Goodbye   22. A Bad Case Of The Blues
11. I'll Come Back For More   23. When I Fall In Love
12. Tell Love Hello   24. Unforgettable