Various Artists / Atlantic Blues: Vocalists
Album: Atlantic Blues: Vocalists   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Atlantic Records (Modern)  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 17, 2022: Everything
Nothing Stays the Same Forev
4. Aug 18, 2018: Music Casserole
Takin' Another Man's Place, Suitcase Blues
2. Nov 09, 2021: VINTAGE WINE
5. May 26, 2018: blues with a feelin'
Takin' Another Man's Place
3. Dec 22, 2018: blues with a feelin'
Every Time, I've Got that Feelin'
6. Apr 07, 2018: blues with a feelin'
Bobby Bland

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Sippie Wallace Suitcase Blues
2. Jimmy Witherspoon Trouble in Mind
3. Jimmy Witherspoon In the Evenin'
4. Lavern Baker Gimme a Pigfoot
5. Mama Yancey How Long Blues
6. Joe Turner Oke-She-Make-She-Pop
7. Lil Green I've Got that Feelin'
8. Lil Green Every Time
9. Wynonie Harris Destination Love
10. Wynonie Harris Tell a Whale of a Tale
11. Ruth Brown Rain Is a Bringdown
12. Percy Mayfield Nothing Stays the Same Forev
13. Ted Taylor River's Invitation
14. Esther Phillips Just Like a Fish
15. Otis Clay Pouring Water on a Drowning
16. Rufus Thomas Did You Ever Love a Woman
17. Titus Turner Baby Girl Parts 1&2
18. Ain't that Lovin' You Bobby Bland
19. Johnny Copeland It's My Own Tears That's Bee
20. Elderidge Holmes Cheatin' Woman
21. Johnny Taylor I Had a Dream
22. Aretha Franklin Takin' Another Man's Place
23. Z.Z. Hill It's a Hang Up Baby