Various Artists / Poetic Justice Soundtrack
Album: Poetic Justice Soundtrack   Collection:Hip-hop
Artist: Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label: Epic Records (Modern)  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 08, 2015: subwoofer etc
Definition of a Thug Nigga
2. Mar 11, 2012: MHz
One in a Million

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Tlc Get It Up
2. Mista Grimm Indo Smoke
3. Babyface Well Alright
4. Usher Raymund Call Me a Mack
5. Tony! Toni! Tone! Waiting for You
6. Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth One in a Million
7. Cultural Revolution Nite & Day
8. Naughty By Nature Poor Man's Poetry
9. Terri & Monica I've Been Waiting
10. Dogg Pound Niggas Don't Give a Fuck
11. 2 Pac Definition of a Thug Nigga
12. Chaka Demus & Pliers I Wanna Be Your Man
13. Nice & Smooth Cash in My Hands
14. Stevie Wonder Never Dreamed You'd Leave in
15. Stanley Clarke Justice's Groove