Simon, Paul / There Goes Rhymin' Simon
Album: There Goes Rhymin' Simon   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Simon, Paul   Added:Jul 2022
Label:Columbia Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 02, 2022: KZSU Time Traveler
Loves Me Like A Rock

Track Listing
1. Kodachrome   6. American Tune
2. Tenderness   7. Was A Sunny Day
3. Take Me To The Mardi Gras   8. Learn How To Fall
4. Something So Right   9. St. Judy's Comet
5. One Man's Ceiling Is Another Man's Floor   10. Loves Me Like A Rock