Various Artists / Du Huskers
Album: Du Huskers   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Synapse Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 06, 2008: Bloodstains Across Atherton: Moose Rams Into Palin, Nugent
Masochism World
3. Apr 25, 2003: the rust belt
Something I Learned Today
2. May 23, 2003: the rust belt
Never Talking to You Again

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Hammerhead Something I Learned Today
2. Mighty Mofos, the Broken Home, Broken Heart
3. Prest Asbeeeestus Never Talking to You Again
4. Muskellunge Chartered Trips
5. Lies Incorporated/Tvvvvvvvvvvc Dreams Reoccurring
6. Superball '63 Indecision Time
7. Dogfight Hare Krsna
8. God's Favorite Band Beyond the Threshold
9. Pseudonymphs Pride
10. Salbando I'll Never Forget You
11. Dylan Hicks + 3 Pesos The Biggest Lie
12. Janitor Joe What's Going on
13. Vertigo Masochism World
14. Zuzu's Petals Standing By the Sea
15. Walt Mink Somewhere
16. Flour One Step at a Time
17. Blue Up?, the Pink Turns to Blue
18. Balloon Guy Newest Industry
19. Williw Wisely Trio Monday Will Never Be the Sam
20. Arcwelder Whatever
21. Teenage Larvae The Tooth Fairy and the Prin
22. Big Trouble House Turn on the News
23. Tvbc Reocurring Dreams
24. Hang-Ups, the Eight Miles High