Various Artists / Swing Set - Ca Shrimper Compil
Album: Swing Set - Ca Shrimper Compil   Collection:General 7"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 11, 2002: This is what 15 Years of Radio has done to Me: 1992
Your Dress

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Buzzsaw War of Poems
2. Bugskull You Don't Know
3. Simon Wickham Smith with Bill Finnish but not Finished
4. Smog Your Dress
5. Mincemeat Playing with Fire Music
6. Oar Ants
7. Nothing Painted Blue Big Pink Heart
8. Lil' Johnny H Little Red Rooster
9. Paste Tuesday