Cypress Hill / Black Sunday
Album: Black Sunday   Collection:Hip-hop
Artist: Cypress Hill   Added:Jan 1994
Label: Ruffhouse Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 06, 2004: Short Song Marathon
Legalize It

Track Listing
1. I Wanna Get High   7. Interlude
2. I Ain't Goin' Out Like that   8. Lil' Putos
3. Insane in the Brain   9. Legalize It
4. When the Ship Goes Down   10. Hits From the Bong
5. Like a Shot   11. What Go Around Come Around
6. Cock the Hammer   12. Hand on the Glock
  13. Break 'em Off Some