Various Artists / Stax - Complete Stax Singles Vol 3
Album: Stax - Complete Stax Singles Vol 3   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Atlantic Records (Modern)  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 26, 2016: blues with a feelin'
Somebody Stole My Dog
4. Nov 25, 2008: I once was Canadian Thanksgiving Special
Mo' Onions
2. Sep 21, 2013: Music Casserole
Night Time Is the Right Time
5. Dec 15, 2004: Sunshine ... in the Afternoon
Gee Whiz It's Christmas
3. Dec 24, 2011: Music Casserole [blues marathon 2011]
Closer to My Baby
6. Dec 18, 2001: Mr. Sparkle Challenge
Can Your Monkey Do the Dog, Somebody Stole My Dog

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Otis Redding Pain in My Heart
2. Carla Thomas Gee Whiz It's Christmas
3. Booker T. & the Mgs Mo' Onions
4. Floyd Newman Frog Stomp
5. Rufus Thomas Can Your Monkey Do the Dog
6. Bobby Marchan You Won't Do Right
7. Drapels, the Wondering
8. Deanie Parker Each Step I Take
9. Van-Dells, the The Honey Dripper
10. William Bell Who Will It Be Tomorrow
11. Otis Redding Come to Me
12. Otis Redding Don't Leave Me this Way
13. Eddie Jefferson I Don't Want You Anymore
14. Cobras, the Restless
15. Rufus Thomas Somebody Stole My Dog
16. Barbara & the Browns Big Party
17. Rufus & Carla That's Really Some Good
18. Rufus & Carla Night Time Is the Right Time
19. Otis Redding Security
20. Oscar Mack Dream Girl
21. Dorothy Williams Closer to My Baby
22. Carla Thomas I've Got no Time to Lose
23. Drapels, the Young Man
24. Booker T. & the Mgs Soul Dressing
25. Wendy Rene After Laughter
26. Ivory Joe Hunter Can't Explain How It Happene
27. Mar-Keys Bush Bash
28. Fleets, the Please Return to Me