Foote, Norman / If the Shoe Fits...
Album: If the Shoe Fits...   Collection:Childrens
Artist:Foote, Norman   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Walt Disney Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 08, 2014: Clean Copper Radio
All the People

Track Listing
1. All the People   8. Straighten Up and Fly Right
2. Zachary Zach   9. Grandfather Clock
3. Nursery Session   10. Love Is a Little Word
4. The Man Who Ran Away with Th   11. Ukelele-O
5. Puffy Clouds   12. A Kid and a Goat
6. Gordie, the Miserable Seagul   13. Who Could Possibly Ask for M
7. We're Almost there   14. It's Been a Big Day