Snow White and (soundtrack) / Snow White and the Seven Dwarf
Album: Snow White and the Seven Dwarf   Collection:Soundtrack
Artist: Snow White and (soundtrack)   Added:Jan 1994
Label: Walt Disney Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 21, 2015: Clean Copper Radio
Heigh-Ho, Chorale for Snow White, Overture
2. Sep 01, 2003: Labor Day Music

Track Listing
1. Overture   14. Bluddle-Uddle-Um-Dum
2. Magic Mirror   15. I've Been Tricked
3. I'm Wishing/One Song   16. The Silly Song (The Dwarfs'
4. Queen Theme   17. Some Day My Prince Will Come
5. Far Into the Forest   18. Pleasant Dreams
6. Animal Friends/With a Smile   19. A Special Sort of Death
7. Just Like a Doll's House   20. Why Grumpy, You Do Care
8. Whistle While You Work   21. Makin' Pies
9. Heigh-Ho   22. Have a Bite
10. Let's See What's Upstairs   23. Chorale for Snow White
11. There's Trouble A-Brewin'   24. Love's First Kiss
12. It's a Girl   25. Music in Your Soup
13. Hooray! She Stays   26. You're Never Too Old to Be Y