James, Etta / Essential, the
Album: Essential, the   Collection:Blues
Artist:James, Etta   Added:Jan 1994

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 25, 2020: blues with a feelin
Pushover, Security, In the Basement, Part One
4. Jan 25, 2014: blues with a feelin'
Baby What You Want Me to Do, Don't Cry Baby, Miss Pitiful, One for My Baby, In the Basement, Part One, Seven Day Fool
2. Nov 25, 2019: Everything
Seven Day Fool
5. May 23, 2013: Sunflower Sutra: Crying
All I Could Do Is Cry
3. Nov 01, 2019: Traditions
I'd Rather Go Blind
6. Jan 21, 2012: blues with a feelin'
Baby What You Want Me to Do, Pay Back, Seven Day Fool, Next Door to the Blues, All I Could Do Is Cry

Track Listing
1. All I Could Do Is Cry   23. In the Basement, Part One
2. My Dearest Darling   24. Loving You More Every Day
3. If I Can't Have You   25. Do I Make Myself Clear
4. A Sunday Kind of Love   26. I Prefer You
5. Anything to Say You're Mine   27. It Must Be Your Love
6. At Last   28. 842-3089 [Call My Name]
7. Seven Day Fool   29. I'd Rather Go Blind
8. Trust in Me   30. Tell Mama
9. Don't Cry Baby   31. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
10. Fool that I Am   32. Security
11. One for My Baby   33. Almost Persuaded
12. Waiting for Charlie   34. You Got It
13. Something's Got a Hold on Me   35. Miss Pitiful
14. Next Door to the Blues   36. Losers Weepers, Part One
15. These Foolish Things   37. W.O.M.A.N.
16. Stop the Wedding   38. I Never Ment to Love Him
17. Prisoner of Love   39. You Can Leave Your Hat on
18. Pushover   40. God's Song
19. Would It Make Any Difference   41. All the Way Down
20. Pay Back   42. Lovin' Arms
21. Two Sides to Every Story   43. Feeling Uneasy
22. Baby What You Want Me to Do   44. Let's Burn Down the Cornfiel