Various Artists / Dazed and Confused
Album: Dazed and Confused   Collection:Soundtrack
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:The Medicine Label  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 14, 2023: down in the basement
Cherry Bomb
2. Feb 15, 2012: American Beauty

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Rick Derringer Rock and Roll, Hootchie Koo
2. Foghat Slow Ride
3. Alice Cooper School's Out
4. Black Oak Arkansas Jim Dandy
5. Zz Top Tush
6. Nazareth Love Hurts
7. Ted Nugent Stranglehold
8. Runaways, the Cherry Bomb
9. Sweet Fox on the Run
10. War Low Rider
11. Lynyrd Skynyrd Tuesday's Gone
12. Deep Purple Highway Star
13. Kiss Rock and Roll All Night
14. Black Sabbath Paranoid