Various Artists / Common Thread: the Songs of An
Album: Common Thread: the Songs of An   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Giant Records (Modern)  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 06, 2003: Sunnyside Up
The Sad Cafe

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Travis Tritt Take It Easy
2. Little Texas Peaceful Easy Feeling
3. Clint Black Desperado
4. John Anderson Heartache Tonight
5. Alan Jackson Tequila Sunrise
6. Suzy Boggus Take It to the Limit
7. Vince Gill I Can't Tell You Why
8. Diamond Rio Lyin' Eyes
9. Trisha Yearwood New Kid in Town
10. Billy Dean Saturday Night
11. Tanya Tucker Already Gone
12. Brooks & Dunn Best of My Love
13. Lorrie Morgan The Sad Cafe