Various Artists / Baraka
Album: Baraka   Collection:Soundtrack
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 06, 2015: Clean Copper Radio
2. Jan 23, 2009: The Pants Down Oval Office
Wipala, Village Dance

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Satoh, Somei Mantra
2. Inkuyo Wipala
3. Dead Can Dance The Host Seraphim
4. Stearns, Michael Village Dance
5. Subramaniam, L. Wandering Saint
6. Anugama & Sebastiano African Journey
7. Hykes, David Rainbow Voice
8. Stearns, Michael Monk with Bell
9. Monks of the Dip Tse Chok Ling Broken Vows/A Prayer of Kala
10. Stearns, Michael Finale
11. Stearns, Michael End Credits