Various Artists / Jah Screw Presents Dancehall G
Album: Jah Screw Presents Dancehall G   Collection:Reggae
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Ras/Ice Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 19, 2004: the boss plays funky beats
I Miss

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Franky Paul, Apachie Scratchy, I Miss
2. Pan Head, Micky Melody Dream Si Me Mother
3. Spanner Banner Think Twice
4. Tweetie Bird Fit Fi Pose
5. Reggie Stepper Big Time
6. Richie Browm Scram
7. Sanchez Somebody Watching Me
8. Sanchez Show Us the Way
9. Shaka Shamba Reggae Music We Love
10. Mickey Little Gal You Look Good
11. Andrew Wright, Tommy Trouble Money Shark
12. Bev Love Your Wanted