Various Artists / Buy this Used Cd
Album: Buy this Used Cd   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Dutch East India Trading  

Recent Airplay
1. May 06, 2006: Biff Bang Pow
Teenage Head

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. New Radiant Storm King The Opposing Engineer(Sleeps
2. Sebadoh Gimmie Indie Rock
3. Crush Sr. Sweet Cheetah
4. Brainiac Smack Bunny Baby
5. Babe the Blue Ox S'good
6. Sunbrain Pressure Face
7. Trumans Water Soar Ossinaxx at Long Last
8. Caspar Brotzmann Massaker Kerkesong(Excerpt)
9. Cement Too Beat
10. Carbon Perps
11. Mousetrap Mariko
12. Table Spindrift
13. Daisy Cutter Electrikill
14.'S Teenage Head
15. Sister Double Happiness San Diego
16. Prophet, Chuck Balinese Dancer
17. Barn Yard Slut Long Arm
18. Tackle Box Wheat Penny
19. Erik Voeks Symmetry
20. Unrest God Gave Rock N Roll to Us
21. Opium Den Dead Shall Rise
22. Uncle Tupelo Sauget Wind