Command Band of the Air Force / Sounds of the Season
Album: Sounds of the Season   Collection:Deaccessioned
Artist:Command Band of the Air Force   Added:Jan 1994

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 22, 2005: The I Once Was Canadian Christmas Extravaganza
Russian Christmas Music

Track Listing
1. Sounds of the Season: a Chri   7. Grown-Up Christmas List
2. Sleigh Ride/Winter Wonderlan   8. Jingle Bells
3. My Favorite Things   9. O Holy Night
4. Fantasy on a Bell Carol   10. Symphonic Prelude on Adeste
5. Russian Christmas Music   11. From Heaven on High/Angels W
6. A Christmas Celebration   12. Silent Night