Various Artists / Echoes From the Nation
Album: Echoes From the Nation   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Third World Underground  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 21, 2006: The Sadder Men's Club
Abe Lincoln

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Trusty Capitol Hill
2. Lungfish Abe Lincoln
3. Tsunami Crackers
4. Derf Duct Tape
5. Wingtip Sloat Waxing Neurotic
6. Edsel Derelict Fancy
7. Liquor Bike Plain to See
8. High-Back Chairs, the $1.60
9. Candy Machine From a Boat
10. Revision Turn Back the Clock