Genesis / We Can't Dance
Album: We Can't Dance   Collection:General
Artist:Genesis   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Atlantic Records (Modern)  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 11, 2022: The Great British Breakfast
I Can't Dance
4. Nov 30, 2010: Nick&Noah: The Radio Show
I Can't Dance
2. Jul 31, 2020: KZSU Time Traveler
Hold on My Heart
5. Dec 29, 2009: Nothing But Genesis
Jesus He Knows Me, Hold on My Heart, Driving the Last Spike, No Son of Mine
3. Mar 19, 2011: The DJ Never Has It: Comeback Kid Edition (for Kaleo)
Driving the Last Spike

Track Listing
1. No Son of Mine   7. Tell Me Why
2. Jesus He Knows Me   8. Living Forever
3. Driving the Last Spike   9. Hold on My Heart
4. I Can't Dance   10. Way of the World
5. Never a Time   11. Since I Lost You
6. Dreaming While You Sleep   12. Fading Lights