Various Artists / Strictly for the Harde
Album: Strictly for the Harde   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 1994
Label:Nesak International  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 10, 2004: Lost In Space
Nuclear Sun

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. James Christian Acid Tribe
2. Esp The Spell (Joey Beltram Mix)
3. Dark Priest Last Laugh of Lucifer
4. Underground Assassin What Is Just
5. Robert Gee Interview at 200
6. Lenny Dee Flotation Device
7. Esp Phuture
8. Nuclear Sun Nuclear Sun
9. Underground Assassin Here It Comes
10. Robert Gee Gabberhouse
11. Ghengis Jimmy Sonafachippa
12. Ralphie Dee/Universal Age Aionic Solution