Various Artists / Super Soul Blues VOL.3
Album: Super Soul Blues VOL.3   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Mar 1994
Label:Paula Records  

Recent Airplay
1. May 29, 2023: ModernTekNews
Never Been to Spain
4. Oct 17, 2015: blues with a feelin'
When the Deal Goes Down, ted taylor, cummins prison farm, memphis slim born with the blues
2. Mar 25, 2022: Traditions
Never Been to Spain
5. Mar 23, 2005: Sparkle Bin Soundtracks
Right on Jody
3. Apr 30, 2016: blues witha feelin'
Do no Right
6. Nov 30, 2002: blurs with a feelin'
Right on Jody

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. John Lee Hooker Baby Baby
2. Tina Turner Never Been to Spain
3. Barbara Carr Messin with My Mind
4. Memphis Slim Cummins Prison Blues
5. Cicero Blake She Cheatin' on You
6. Little Johnny Taylor When the Deal Goes Down
7. Carter Brothers Booze in the Bottle
8. Bobby Powell I'm Gonna Leave You
9. Frank Frost Harp and Soul
10. T. Bone Walker Do no Right
11. Jerry Green Kiss and Say Good Night
12. Ric Harris I Can See Clearly Now
13. Ernie Johnson Cold Woman
14. Bobby Patterson Right on Jody
15. Montclairs, the Make Up for Lost Time