Hammerhead / Into the Vortex
Album:Into the Vortex Collection:General
Artist:Hammerhead Added:Mar 1994
Label:Amphetamine Reptile 

Recent Airplay
1.Jun 19, 2010:Bloodstains Across Atherton-Vegan Meat Thread
4.Nov 14, 2009:Bloodstains Across Atherton
Empty Angel
2.Dec 12, 2009:Bloodstains Across Atherton-Hail Abudaadeen!
5.Nov 07, 2009:Bloodstains Across Atherton-short-azz edition
Galaxy 66
3.Dec 05, 2009:Bloodstains Across Atherton-Gutted 'gain
Journey to the Center of Tet
6.Nov 04, 2009:Bloodstains Across Brownpainted Yuppiedomes
Empty Angel

Track Listing
1.Swallow 5.Brest
2.The Starline Locomotive 6.Double Negative
3.Zesta 7.Empty Angel
4.All this Is Yours 8.Galaxy 66
 9.Journey to the Center of Tet