Various Artists / Land of the Rising Noi
Album: Land of the Rising Noi   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Mar 1994
Label:Charnel House Productions  

Recent Airplay
1. May 01, 2010: lost and found
2. May 30, 2003: the rust belt

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Omoide Hatoba In
2. Agencement Tegmen
3. Dissecting Table Dead Gods
4. Aube Amniotic Fluid
5. Children Coup D'etat Saigo no Hoknoh
6. Dmv Outer Mind
7. Angel'in Heavy Syrup My Dream
8. Merzbow Moon Over the Bwana a
9. Tokyo Dowser Suimin Party Edit
10. C.C.C.C Monde Bizarre
11. Hijokaidan Sound of Bay Area
12. Keiji Haino The Man Who Wring Under the