Dr. Elmo / Dr. Elmo's Twisted Tunes
Album: Dr. Elmo's Twisted Tunes   Collection:Country
Artist:Dr. Elmo   Added:May 1994
Label:Laughing Stock Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 31, 2017: Waste FM
Don't Pet the Dog

Track Listing
1. Betty Ford Clinic   7. Did You Have to Wait Till Do
2. Prenuptial Agreement   8. Jumping Frog of Calaveras Co
3. Preachers Just Want to Have   9. On the Phone Again
4. Lose that Lard   10. Kentucky Road Made of Human
5. Battle of the Singles Scene   11. Greenhouse Effect
6. Dr. Elmo's no Cash Clinic   12. Don't Pet the Dog