Various Artists / Airheads: Original Soundtrack Album
Album: Airheads: Original Soundtrack Album   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jul 1994
Label:Fox Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 01, 2023: down in the basement
We Want the Airwaves

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Motorhead with Ice-T & Whitfie Born to Raise Hell
2. 4 Non Nlondes I'm the One
3. White Zombie Feed the Gods
4. Dgeneration No Way Out
5. Primus Bastardizing Jellikit
6. Anthrax London
7. Curious George Blues Can't Give Ilebox
8. Inheritance Dig
9. Degenerated Prong
10. I'll Talk My Way Out of It The Lone Rangers
11. Stick Fuel
12. Ramones We Want the Airwaves