Various Artists / Woodstock Boxed Set-Un
Album: Woodstock Boxed Set-Un   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Aug 1994
Label:Atlantic Records (Modern)  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 14, 2021: Music Genealogy (rebroadcast from Dec 1, 2019)
The Weight
2. Dec 01, 2019: Music Genealogy
The Weight

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Jimi Hendrix Voodoo Chile(Slight Return)
2. Creedence Clearwater Revival Ninety-Nine-And-A-Half(Won't
3. Jefferson Airplane Somebody to Love
4. Janis Joplin Work Me Lord
5. Joe Cocker Let's Go Get Stoned
6. Band, the The Weight