Various Artists / You Got Lucky
Album: You Got Lucky   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Sep 1994
Label:Backyard Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 31, 2014: 12-31-2014
Here Comes My Girl, American Girl

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Everclear American Girl
2. Engine Kid Breakdown
3. Throneberry Here Comes My Girl
4. Nectarine Even the Losers
5. Truck Stop Love Listen to Her Heart
6. Silkworm Insider
7. Loud Lucy with Louise Post Stop Draggin' My Heart Aroun
8. Edsel You Got Lucky
9. Punchdrunk Nightwatchman
10. Fig Dish Don't Come Around Here no Mo