Various Artists / Low Blows
Album: Low Blows   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 1994
Label:Rooster Blues Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 10, 2018: blues with a feelin
Don't Go no Farther
4. Nov 15, 2008: blues with a feelin'
Easy, Baby
2. Aug 24, 2013: blues with a feelin'
Easy, Baby
5. Oct 25, 2003: blues with a feelin'
Easy, Baby, Don't Go no Farther, Kicking Up Dust, Found My Baby Gone
3. Dec 12, 2009: blues with a feelin'
Avenue Stomp

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Big Guitar Red&Goodrockinchas Found My Baby Gone
2. Big Leon Brooks Kicking Up Dust
3. Mojo Buford Don't Go no Farther
4. Good Morning Mr Blues Easy, Baby
5. Good Rocki'n Charles She Loves Another Man
6. Big Leon Brooks Pink Champagne
7. Joe Carter&Big John Wrencher Take a Little Walk with Me
8. Golden Wheeler Good Lover
9. Big Walter Hornton&Carey Bell Avenue Stomp
10. Good Rocki'n Charles Ground Hog Blues
11. Golden Wheeler Evil Woman
12. Big Leon Brooks You Know
13. Good Rocki'n Charles I Got to Go
14. Good Rocki'n Charles Good Rocki'n
15. Joe Carter& Big John Wrencher Honey Bee