Various Artists / Chicago Blues
Album: Chicago Blues   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 1994
Label:Interstate Music Ltd.  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 30, 2019: blues with a feelin
Eighty Nine Ten, My Head Can't Rest Anymore
4. Oct 22, 2011: blues with a feelin
Just Whaling
2. Oct 14, 2017: blues with a feelin'
Just Whaling
5. May 14, 2011: blues with a feelin
My Head Can't Rest Anymore
3. Sep 15, 2012: blues with a feelin
Raisin' Sand, Boogy Fool
6. Dec 25, 2010: blues marathon 2010
Little Girl, Have a Good Time, Bluesy, Raisin' Sand

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Baby Face Leroy My Head Can't Rest Anymore
2. Baby Face Leroy Take a Little Walk with Me
3. Snooky Pryor Boogy Fool
4. Snooky Pryor Raisin' Sand
5. Snooky Pryor Cryin Shame
6. Snooky Pryor Eighty Nine Ten
7. John Lee Henly Rythm Rockin Boogie
8. John Lee Henley Knockin on Lula Mae's Door
9. Little Willie Foster Crying the Blues
10. Little Willie Foster Little Girl
11. Louis Meyers Bluesy
12. Arbee Stidham When I Find My a Baby
13. Louis Myers Just Whaling
14. Sonny Boy Williamson Steady Rollin' Man
15. Sonny Boy Williamson Take Your Hand Out of My...
16. Charles Clark Row Your Boat
17. Shakey Horton Need My Baby
18. Shakey Horton Have a Good Time
19. Sunnyland Slim Highway 61